您要去哪里? 使用代码 RMLOVE15 享受 15% 折扣 您的订单 使用代码

礼品卡政策

以下条款和条件(“条款和条件”)适用于在任何Rebecca Minkoff零售店或rebeccaminkoff.com购买的所有Rebecca Minkoff礼品卡或电子礼品卡(“礼品卡”)。购买或使用礼品卡即表示您同意本条款和条件。

礼品卡可在美国境内的所有Rebecca Minkoff零售店或rebeccaminkoff.com购买商品。礼品卡的最高金额为$500。购买礼品卡不享受折扣。购买礼品卡无需支付销售税,但使用礼品卡购买商品需支付销售税。 礼品卡只面向美国客户提供。

礼品卡不设失效日期、不收取服务费或闲置费。礼品卡不可退款,亦不能兑换现金(除非法律要求)。礼品卡丢失或被盗不予补发。Rebecca Minkoff有权随时更改、修订或终止礼品卡计划的条款和条件,并可自行决定是否提前通知。

如需查询您的礼品卡余额,请致电1 (866) 838-6991,或访问http://rebeccaminkoff.com/gift-cards,并提供礼品卡背面的号码。

Where you headed? Use code RMLOVE15 for 15% OFF your order Apply Code

Gift Card Policies

The following terms and conditions (the “Terms and Conditions”) apply to any Rebecca Minkoff gift card or egift card originally purchased at any Rebecca Minkoff retail store or on rebeccaminkoff.com (the “Gift Card”). By purchasing or using a Gift Card, you agree to these Terms and Conditions.

Gift Cards may be used on merchandise at any Rebecca Minkoff retail store in the United States or on rebeccaminkoff.com. Gift Cards can be any amount up to $500. Gift Cards may not be purchased at a discount. Sales tax will not be applied to the purchase of the Gift Card; however, sales tax will be applied to the purchase of any merchandise using the gift card. Gift Cards are available to U.S. customers only.

The Gift Card has no expiration date, service charges, or dormancy fees. Gift Cards are non-refundable and cannot be redeemed for cash (except where required by law). Lost or stolen Gift Cards are not replaceable. Rebecca Minkoff reserves the right to change, amend or terminate the Terms and Conditions of the Gift Card program at any time with or without notice in our sole discretion.

To check your available card balance call 1 (866) 838-6991 or visit http://rebeccaminkoff.com/gift-cards and provide the number on the back of the Gift Card.