关闭

选择国家和币种

我们联手全球合作伙伴Borderfree,尽量为您提供最好的国际购物体验。请在下方选择送货目的地国家和币种。

添加至购物袋
形状 使用Sketch创建。
形状 使用Sketch创建。

联系我们

通过电子邮件、电话或提交下方表单联系我们。

customercare@rebeccaminkoff.com

1 (866) 838 - 6991 | 东部时间周一至周四上午10点 - 下午6点
东部时间周五上午9点 - 下午3点

* 需要填写的部分

形状 使用Sketch创建。

知道了,谢谢!

我们将在48小时内与您联系。

网购星期一

东部时间11月27日星期一下午12前,在美国境内购物满175美元即可获赠限量版高科技礼品。礼品将在结帐时自动添加,并且只能配送至与订单商品相同的地址。每份订单限获赠一份礼物。礼品有零售价值,但不得退货或换货以获取现金。适用其他限制规定。11月27日星期一下午12点至当天结束期间付款的所有金额满175美元的美国订单(或送完即止)均将获​​赠一份个性包饰。礼品将在结帐时自动添加,并且只能配送至与订单商品相同的地址。礼品有零售价值,但不得退货或换货以获取现金。

适用其他限制规定。未在此期间付款的订单不能获得礼品。已提交的订单价格无法修改。一旦下单,我们无法合并多个订单或修改订单详情。

黑色星期五

购物满100美元即享25%折扣,特定产品折扣最高可达70%。请使用优惠码BLACK25。优惠活动持续时间有限,网购或在进店消费均可享受折扣。未在此期间提交的订单无法享受折扣价。优惠活动之前付款的订单不会进行价格调整。我们无法合并多个订单或者在您完成下单后修改订单信息。不能与其他优惠叠加使用。RMLOVE优惠码在活动期间无效。适用其他限制规定。

推荐给好友

分享即关爱。向您的闺蜜推荐RM,她们首次购物可享受20美元折扣,而您也将获得20美元回赠。* *您的促销代码将在您的朋友兑换折扣后,通过电子邮件发送给您。该代码只可一次性使用,不得与其他任何优惠叠加使用。消费总额必须达到100美元。可在网上商城和线下店铺使用。已提交的订单不可调整价格。适用其他限制条件。“推荐给好友”条款和条件。

电子快讯订阅优惠

我们的电子快讯中包含各种丰富信息。订阅电子快讯,定期获取最新产品资讯、未来促销信息与独家优惠等。首次购物还可享受15%优惠。另外,该优惠活动不适用于经典款商品,且无法与其他优惠叠加使用。如果您想购买的商品并非经典款商品,并且您也未享受其他优惠,请发送电邮至 customercare@rebeccaminkoff.com联系我们的客户服务团队获取协助。 

 

形状 使用Sketch创建。
请输入有效的电子邮件地址。例如:johndoe@domain.com。

Close

Choose Country & Currency

We are working with our global partner Borderfree to offer you the best possible international shopping experience. Please select the country you would like to ship to and your currency below.

Added to bag
Shape Created with Sketch.
Shape Created with Sketch.

Contact Us

Email, call, or submit the form below to reach out.

customercare@rebeccaminkoff.com

1 (866) 838 - 6991 | Monday to Thursday from 10 am - 6 pm EST
Friday from 9 am - 3 pm EST

* Required Fields

Shape Created with Sketch.

Got it, thanks!

We'll be in touch within 48 hours.

Cyber Monday

All U.S. orders of $175 or more purchased on Monday, November 27th until 12 PM EST (or while supplies last) will receive a limited edition Tech Gift. Gift will be added automatically in checkout and can only be shipped to the same destination as your order. Limit one per order. A retail value and may not be returned or exchanged for monetary value. Additional restrictions may apply. Orders purchased on Monday, November 27th after 12 PM EST through the end of the day (or while supplies last) will receive a limited edition Style Your Bag Gift. Gift will be added automatically in checkout and can only be shipped to the same destination as your order. Limit one per order. A retail value and may not be returned or exchanged for monetary value.

Additional restrictions may apply. Orders placed outside of this time frame may not be eligible for the gift with purchase. No price adjustments on previously placed orders. We are not able to combine multiple orders or make changes to the details of an order once it is placed.

Black Friday

Take 25% OFF orders 100 USD or more, for up to 70% OFF select styles. Use code BLACK25. The promotion is valid for a limited time only, online and in store. Orders placed outside of the promotion period will not be eligible at the discounted price. No price adjustments on previously placed orders. We are not able to combine multiple orders or make changes to the details of an order once it is placed. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. RMLOVE codes are not valid on promotion. Additional restrictions may apply.

Refer a Friend

Sharing is caring. Spread the RM word and give your BFFs $20 off their first purchase. When they spend it, you get $20 too.* *Your promo code will be emailed to you after your friend redeems their discount. Code is one-time use only and cannot be combined with any other promotions. Total purchase must total $100 or more. Valid online and in store. No price adjustments on previously placed orders. Additional restrictions may apply. Refer a Friend Terms & Conditions.

Newsletter Sign-Up Promotions

Our emails are great. Sign up for them and receive product updates, future sale details and exclusive offers on the reg. You’ll also receive 15% off your first order. Speaking of, that specific offer is not valid on Classic products, and cannot be combined with other promotions. If the item you’re trying to purchase is not a Classic product and you’re not trying to use additional promotions, please contact our customer service team at customercare@rebeccaminkoff.com for assistance. 

 

Shape Created with Sketch.
please enter a valid email address. For example johndoe@domain.com.